Southeast Missouri State University has competed in the Collegiate Cyber Defense Competition since 2013. Every year we have consistently won 1st place at the State level, and proceeded to place in the Top 4 at the Midwestern Regional Competition. It is our goal to not only hone skills through the Cyber Defense Club, but to build even more upon them through the CCDC team and our competitions.


Applications for the 2018-2019 competition year have closed. Check back in August for the 2019-2020 applications forms!

Team Participants

To Be Announced!